Worcestershire Business Central Board


Name Company
Gary Woodman (Chair) Worcestershire LEP
Neil France Altaras
Paul Hutchens Eco2Solar
Roy Irish Financial Partnership and Support Limited
Ian Priest Advised In Worcestershire
Cassie Bray Herefordshire & Worcestershire Chamber of Commerce
Michael Goodall Federation of Small Businesses
Dean Piper NWEDR
Phil Merrick Wychavon District Council
Sue Crow Worcestershire County Council
Kim Cook Worcestershire Training Providers Association
Tim Maxfield University of Worcester
Phoebe Dawson Worcestershire Business Central
Simon Wilkes Worcestershire Regulatory Services
Rob Morris Worcestershire County Council